I messed up

Yeah I posted late. Here’s a crappy list poem to illustrate how creatively deprived I am at the moment. I’m sorry. But I’m also not.

 

Things I shouldn’t be doing before I do my homework (on the night it’s due):

Writing a list poem.

Eating mini muffins.

Feeling sorry for myself.

Binge watching.

Staring at the ceiling.

Listening to Hamilton on repeat.

Having a small existential crisis. (And by small I mean I’m already over it as I type this.)

Worrying about surviving college.

Worrying about surviving.

Worrying.

 

*Feel free to reread this in the voice of Eeyore, it’s how it was intended.*

 

Thanks for dealing with me,

Sid

 

 

Posted in Sid

Leave a Reply

